To use this site, please enable Javascript.

VfB Stuttgart II

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,6

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Robert-Schlienz-Stadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfB Stuttgart II
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEintracht Stadtallendorf AKSV Hessen Kassel HTSV Steinbach Haiger HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz AFSV Frankfurt HFC-Astoria Walldorf HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II
AFC Gießen HFC 08 Homburg AKickers Offenbach
ASV 07 Elversberg AVfR Aalen H1.FSV Mainz 05 II ABahlinger SC HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 4 6 1,47 37:27 23
Away record 16 7 3 6 1,50 23:14 83
Overall balance 33 14 7 12 1,48 60:41 52
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:30 PM (8.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) FC 08 Homburg 4-5-1 708 3:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (22.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-4-2 double 6 250 1:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) FSV Frankfurt 3-5-2 flat 170 1:1
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 258 0:1
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 222 2:2
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 105 1:0
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Bahlinger SC 3-3-3-1 x 6:2
10 Tue Dec 22, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-4-3 x 0:3
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) Kickers Offenbach 3-5-2 x 2:2
12 Fri Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-4-1-2 x 0:3
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) TSG Balingen 3-4-3 x 2:3
14 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-5-2 x 2:0
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) SC Freiburg II 3-4-3 x 1:2
16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-4-2-1 x 1:4
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-4-3 x 0:1
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
19 Fri Dec 11, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) FK Pirmasens 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-4-3 x 8:1
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-5-2 x 1:5
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-5-1 x 0:4
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-5-2 2:1
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) FSV Frankfurt 3-5-2 x 0:2
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 3-5-2 x 3:1
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) VfR Aalen 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 3-3-3-1 x 2:3
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Bahlinger SC 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-5-2 x 0:2
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Kickers Offenbach 4-5-1 x 1:1
33 Tue Apr 20, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-5-1 x 2:1
34 2:00 PM (8.) TSG Balingen -:-
35 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
36 7:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
37 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
38 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
39 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
40 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
41 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
42 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 SSV Ulm 1846 31 30 59
6 FSV Frankfurt 33 11 59
7 Bahlinger SC 33 -7 50
8 VfB Stuttgart II 33 19 49
9 FC 08 Homburg 33 12 49
10 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 33 -2 47
11 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 33 -4 45

Matches