For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MOL Fehérvár FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: MOL Aréna Sóstó  14.144 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,20 mil. €

MOL Fehérvár FC
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Tiszaújváros	AKaposvári Rákóczi FC ADiósgyőri VTK ASzeged-Csanád - GA AKisvárda FC AÚjpest FC HMezőkövesd Zsóry FC
AZalaegerszegi TE FC HBudapest Honvéd FC ADebreceni VSC AÚjpest FC
HFerencvárosi TC HPuskás Akadémia FC HPaksi FC AFerencvárosi TC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 1 4 1,60 18:14 4.206
Away record 11 7 3 1 2,18 17:6 3.600
Overall balance 21 12 4 5 1,90 35:20 3.889
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:30 PM FK Zeta Golubovac 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:5
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM FK Zeta Golubovac 4-3-3 Attacking 2.841 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 2.224 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.253 2:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.881 4:2
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.712 0:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-4-2 double 6 3.586 5:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Paksi FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.098 0:2
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Kisvárda FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.679 3:0
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.104 0:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Újpest FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.267 0:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Debreceni VSC 4-4-2 double 6 3.301 2:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.642 0:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:15 PM (1.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 12.192 1:2
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.038 3:3
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.575 0:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.365 1:3
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-3-3 Attacking 3.964 1:3
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Paksi FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.019 0:2
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Kisvárda FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.350 0:2
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.054 0:0
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 1.125 0:1
19 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 1.720 1:1
20 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 2.716 2:1
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 15.271 1:0
22 5:00 PM (2.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
23 5:00 PM Kaposvári Rákóczi FC -:-
24 5:00 PM Puskás Akadémia FC -:-
25 7:30 PM Diósgyőri VTK -:-
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Paksi FC -:-
27 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Kisvárda FC -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Budapest Honvéd FC -:-
29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - Újpest FC -:-
30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Debreceni VSC -:-
31 Sat May 2, 2020 - Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC -:-
32 Sat May 9, 2020 - Ferencvárosi TC -:-
33 Sat May 16, 2020 - Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:45 AM Eger SE 4-4-2 double 6 800 2:4
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:30 PM FC Tiszaújváros	4-4-2 double 6 700 0:3
Third Round Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:00 PM Szeged-Csanád - GA 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 0:1 AET
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:30 PM Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 1.551 0:0
last 16 2nd leg 5:30 PM Újpest FC -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ferencvárosi TC 19 21 46
2 MOL Fehérvár FC 21 15 40
3 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 21 10 38
4 Puskás Akadémia FC 21 10 34
5 Budapest Honvéd FC 21 1 32
6 Diósgyőri VTK 21 -3 29
7 Debreceni VSC 20 -2 27

Matches