For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MOL Fehérvár FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 13  54,2 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: MOL Aréna Sóstó  14.144 Seats

Current transfer record: -820 thousand €

MOL Fehérvár FC
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 3 4 1,94 32:18 3.398
Away record 16 8 6 2 1,88 24:11 3.085
Overall balance 33 18 9 6 1,91 56:29 3.247
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:30 PM FK Zeta Golubovac 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:5
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM FK Zeta Golubovac 4-3-3 Attacking 2.841 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 2.224 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.253 2:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.881 4:2
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.712 0:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-4-2 double 6 3.586 5:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Paksi FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.098 0:2
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Kisvárda FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.679 3:0
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.104 0:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Újpest FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.267 0:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Debreceni VSC 4-4-2 double 6 3.301 2:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.642 0:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:15 PM (1.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 12.192 1:2
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.038 3:3
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.575 0:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.365 1:3
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-3-3 Attacking 3.964 1:3
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Paksi FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.019 0:2
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Kisvárda FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.350 0:2
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.054 0:0
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 1.125 0:1
19 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 1.720 1:1
20 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 2.716 2:1
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 15.271 1:0
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 2.395 4:1
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-2-3-1 2.311 3:0
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 2.015 1:4
25 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
26 Sat May 30, 2020 9:05 PM (2.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 700 0:0
27 Sat Jun 6, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 1.325 2:0
28 Tue Jun 9, 2020 9:05 PM (2.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 645 1:1
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 9:05 PM (2.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 1.479 2:2
30 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 1.812 1:0
31 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:55 PM (2.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 1.978 2:1
32 Tue Jun 23, 2020 6:55 PM (2.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 6.392 1:0
33 Sat Jun 27, 2020 3:15 PM (2.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 4.429 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:45 AM Eger SE 4-4-2 double 6 800 2:4
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:30 PM FC Tiszaújváros	4-4-2 double 6 700 0:3
Third Round Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:00 PM Szeged-Csanád - GA 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 0:1 AET
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:30 PM Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 1.551 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 19, 2020 5:30 PM Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 1.794 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:00 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-3-3 Attacking 823 2:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Mar 11, 2020 5:30 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.731 5:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sat May 23, 2020 6:00 PM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Tue May 26, 2020 6:00 PM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ferencvárosi TC 33 34 76
2 MOL Fehérvár FC 33 27 63
3 Puskás Akadémia FC 33 11 54
4 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 33 11 50
5 Budapest Honvéd FC 33 -8 44
6 Újpest FC 33 0 43
7 Zalaegerszegi TE FC 33 7 43

Matches - Season19/20