To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Víkingur Reykjavík

Squad size: 20

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 3  15,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Víkingsvöllur  1.449 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 k €

Víkingur Reykjavík
Pepsi Max deild
League level: IcelandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Pepsi Max deild 2020

Record Pepsi Max deild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1,13 17:18 588
Away record 10 1 5 4 0,80 8:12 476
Overall balance 18 3 8 7 0,94 25:30 525
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 1.179 1:1
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:30 PM (7.) KA Akureyri 3-5-2 flat 898 0:0
3 Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:15 PM (8.) FH Hafnarfjördur 3-4-3 1.152 4:1
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) KR Reykjavík 3-5-2 flat 2:0
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Valur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 911 1:5
6 Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:15 PM (9.) HK Kópavogs 4-5-1 flat 1.120 0:2
7 Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:15 PM (7.) ÍA Akranes 4-4-2 double 6 1.188 6:2
8 Thu Jul 23, 2020 9:15 PM (6.) ÍF Grótta 3-1-4-2 780 1:1
9 Mon Jul 27, 2020 10:15 PM (4.) Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-4-2 double 6 1.158 1:1
10 Thu Sep 24, 2020 9:15 PM (7.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) KA Akureyri 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 9:15 PM (7.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:4
13 Thu Aug 20, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
14 Thu Oct 1, 2020 9:15 PM (8.) KR Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
15 Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) FH Hafnarfjördur 3-5-2 flat 403 1:0
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Valur Reykjavík 3-5-2 398 2:0
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) HK Kópavogs 4-3-3 Defending 270 1:1
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) ÍA Akranes 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Jun 25, 2020 9:15 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 5:6 on pens
Round of 16 Thu Jul 30, 2020 10:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer ? x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 0:5
Group 2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM Keflavík ÍF ? 0:2
Group 2 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM Fylkir Reykjavík ? 0:2
Group 2 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM KA Akureyri ? 6:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 7, 2020 9:15 PM KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Table section Pepsi Max deild 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Fylkir Reykjavík 18 -3 28
7 KA Akureyri 18 -1 21
8 ÍA Akranes 18 -4 21
9 HK Kópavogs 18 -7 20
10 Víkingur Reykjavík 18 -5 17
11 ÍF Grótta 18 -28 8
12 Fjölnir Reykjavík 18 -25 6

Matches - Season2020