To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Zalaegerszegi TE FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: ZTE-Aréna  11.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Zalaegerszegi TE FC
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMezőkövesd Zsóry FC HMTK Budapest ADiósgyőri VTK ATiszafüredi VSE	HÚjpest FC HBudapest Honvéd FC
ABudapest Honvéd FC HPaksi FC
AMOL Fehérvár FC AFerencvárosi TC AÚjpest FC ABudafoki MTE HPuskás Akadémia FC AKisvárda FC HMOL Fehérvár FC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 2 6 1,17 24:23 1.755
Away record 11 3 2 6 1,00 16:20 628
Overall balance 23 7 4 12 1,09 40:43 1.216
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 6:35 PM (10.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.375 3:3
2 Fri Aug 21, 2020 4:30 PM (6.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.018 1:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:45 PM (7.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 8.429 1:2
4 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) MTK Budapest 4-3-3 Attacking 2.501 0:3
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-3-3 Attacking 2.825 3:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.716 2:4
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) Paksi FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.602 3:1
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) Budafoki MTE 4-3-3 Attacking 1.896 1:3
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:45 PM (11.) Puskás Akadémia FC 3-5-2 789 1:2
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) Kisvárda FC 3-5-2 815 1:2
11 Wed Dec 23, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Újpest FC 3-5-2 flat x 3:2
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:45 PM (11.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Ferencvárosi TC 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) MTK Budapest 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Diósgyőri VTK 3-5-2 flat x 1:3
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Budapest Honvéd FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:10 PM (7.) Paksi FC 3-5-2 flat x 4:4
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Budafoki MTE 3-5-2 flat x 3:1
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:15 PM (8.) Puskás Akadémia FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:45 PM (10.) Újpest FC 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
23 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) MOL Fehérvár FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
24 3:15 PM (10.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC -:-
25 6:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC -:-
26 5:00 PM MTK Budapest -:-
27 12:00 AM Diósgyőri VTK -:-
28 12:00 AM Budapest Honvéd FC -:-
29 12:00 AM Paksi FC -:-
30 12:00 AM Budafoki MTE -:-
31 12:00 AM Puskás Akadémia FC -:-
32 12:00 AM Kisvárda FC -:-
33 12:00 AM Újpest FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM Mezőkeresztes VSE 4-4-2 400 0:11
Second Round Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:30 PM Lipót SE 3-5-2 310 1:3
Third Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 1:00 PM Tiszafüredi VSE	4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 PM Budapest Honvéd FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1 AET
Quarter-Finals 5:00 PM Kisvárda FC -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 23 -4 31
7 Kisvárda FC 23 -8 31
8 Újpest FC 23 -20 28
9 Budafoki MTE 23 -13 26
10 Zalaegerszegi TE FC 23 -3 25
11 Budapest Honvéd FC 23 0 25
12 Diósgyőri VTK 23 -12 21

Matches